Rockford Area Economic Development Council

515 N. Court Street
Rockford, IL 61103

Fax: 987-8129
E-mail – This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Web Site -

Contact Information

Janyce Fadden 

Executive Director
Bill Roop 

Joel Sjostrom 

Vice Chairman/Treasurer 
Sagar Patel 

Director At Large
Dr. William Gorski 

Director At Large
Stan Kottke 

Director At Large
David Schertz 

Director At Large
Sunil Puri 

Meetings are held every other month on the third Tuesday.
The Board of Directors consists of 24 directors and 12 ex-officio members.